Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 26 total)
  • Author
    ilikelocal

My form builder field is blank too. This is very frustrating as I don’t see any documentation that helps me. I’m not a coder and I don’t know where to look to fix a broken form nor would I try. I am so close to being ready to go live with my site and now THIS!

I’ve already lost 2 forms and I don’t want to start over again only to lose more work and time.

Windows 7 pro
    Firefox
    Plugins INstalled: be pro listings, form builder, and software updater.

I would greatly appreciate any help. My time to work on my project is very limited so please help me asap. I’ve already deleted the form builder and I’m on the phone with my web host trying to get to the bottom of the “asp tags” issue. Feel like I’m wasting my time.

Is there a video or documentation that walks you through the “Do’s and Don’ts” of form building?

Hello,

It seems like you have posted multiple times. Each time, you are making progress without us. We will delete your previous posts, so that we are addressing the most recent issue.

To help us understand where you are now, please answer the following questions

1. What exactly do you mean by “loosing forms”?
    2. Can you share the steps you are taking which is causing the Form Builder to go blank?
    3. What does it say for asp_tags on the BePro Listings->BPL Status page?
    4. Are you able to create new forms?

We offer several documentation articles dedicated to the Form Builder including troubleshooting tips and videos on the following page.

https://www.beprosoftware.com/documentation/bepro-listings-form-builder/

We are confident that with a little insight into your situation, we can provide a solution for your issue.
    ___
    BePro Software Team

ilikelocal

It seems like you have posted multiple times. Each time, you are making progress without us. We will delete your previous posts, so that we are addressing the most recent issue.